Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

New to this -Needs to lose body fat not body weight, Please help

Sammya89

hey everyone, ok I decided to get on the site coz I really want to get serious.

I have been hitting the gym for 2 years now, and I have grown alot and there is some serious definition happening, How ever diet is the biggest major issue.
I know abs are made in the kitchen and its pretty hard to maintain, esp with a European background everything at home is always with rices fat etc.

I go the gym 5 times a week + 2 x a week cardio
I dont want to lose wight - i have worked to hard to become skinny - i need to lose body fat!
Monday legs
tuesday chest
wednesday back
thurs arms -
friday shoulder/abs

I really needs help with a diet plan. I dont want to dred this coz i am big eater, and i dont want to have no energy through out and want to be thinking about food
this is what i have come up so far

9am - 1 cup oats/ 2 egg whites banna
11am - protein shake
1pm- chicken Brest ( i ahve 1 -2 peices) with vegies or salad
3pm protein shake - apple
5:30-6pm DINNER steak/chicken or turkey or fish with vegies and maybe a little rice
7pm WORK OUT
8:30pm protein shake...

Any additions and/or advice mybe more protein ( i cant see my self drinking a protein shake and a can of tuna, id throw up lol)
summer is 4 months away and want to to do this naturally, was goin to resort to clen, etc but I know i can do this with the right guidance...

thanks guys!

Last edited:
Tren! 500mg tren e per week plus 500mg test per week, add some gw1516 and you are in business, that is the best recipe