Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
How to install the app on iOS

Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.

Note: This feature may not be available in some browsers.

napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Special Thanks to needto again and again

CORRUPT COP

Dear needto, my name is corrupt cop on the elitefitness and needtobuildmuscle website. I just want to say that meeting you was a big blessing for me and my personal life. You have no idea how much you have meant to me. I have never met you a day in my life, but you always treated me like I was one of your friends and not just another customer and I just want to say thank you. I have been working out for almost 13 years, but never had the desire to give it my all. It wasn’t until early last year that I needed a change. I had to change my ways and better myself. You gave me the motivation and the strength to better myself. I did a 6 week cycle. My cycle was beastdrol and katandrol for 4 weeks and then epistrong and katanadrol for 2 weeks. My supplements were better bars twice a day. I used Needtowhey twice a day. Gear ten caps a day split up throughout the day. Muscle replenisher only on workout days. Need to slin 3 caps a day. Regular creatine as well as ancient strength, and also matrix night time protein. My support supplements were needtoguard, Forma Stanzol
from mrsupps, and dx7. I promised you before and after pics in December but I was so busy it’s not even funny. I give you a lot of credit for all you have done because I don't have the workload as you yet I haven't had time to sit by a computer. I am typing this email from my cell phone. I just want to say thank you again and I am a loyal needto build muscle fan for life. Thank you.

Before
2hr06j5.jpg

After
6z7o0y.jpg