Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
How to install the app on iOS

Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.

Note: This feature may not be available in some browsers.

napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

The final fully planned cycle!!! Excited as hell!

tryna get hench

Yo everyone ive put up some cycles which I had planned but had to go back to the drawing board a few times. But finally here it is the final one! This is my FIRST cycle and I plan on getting the most out of my virgin receptors ;)

First of all I am 22, 5ft11, 175lbs

I plan to run this cycle in august/september due to the cost of this cycle I will have to buy a few things a month as I am a student and have a tight budget.

This is a 10 week cycle

1-4 Beastdrol 30/30/30/30
1-10 Test-E 250 mg twice a week
1-4 N2 Gaurd
1-4 Taurine
4-10 HCGenerate
4-10 Forma
6-10 HCG 250 iu's every 4 days

PCT
Clomid 25/25/25/25
Unleashed/post cycle
Forma
DAA

Will also have prami or letro on hand for rebound gyno.

I will defo keep a log on here when i begin as im hella excited to see the gains i make.

This is pretty much what im defo gonna run so I would appreciate you guys not critisize my choice of gear as alot of research has been done. I would however like input on dosing and so on.

I would also like to big up all the mods and members of EF as they helped me greatly and have prevented me from fucking myself up with uneducated mistakes and I now feel comfortable running AAS without the fear of health problems and sides :)
YOU GUYS ARE THE SHIZZ!!!

Yo everyone ive put up some cycles which I had planned but had to go back to the drawing board a few times. But finally here it is the final one! This is my FIRST cycle and I plan on getting the most out of my virgin receptors ;)