Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

End of 2nd Cycle - Having technical difficulties

GrownUp

Hey bros!

I'll start with stats before and now, I am on a 12 week cycle on week 9 tomorrow:

I've been lifting since I was 16, seriously for 6 years, I'm 31 now, but hit a wall and wanted to get past it, blah, blah, blah, yeah, so I started AAS at the beginning of last year (very light 8 week testosterone cycle) waited 6 months and started this cycle, I am 6'2'' tall and was 210 lbs before cycle (low BF) and 235 lbs now (not so low BF but not bad)!!

Cycle:
1-12 Testosterone Cypionate 500 mg W (Poke on Monday, Poke on Thursday)
1-4 Dianabol 30 mg ED
1-12 Proviron 100 mg ED
9-12 Winstrol Depot 50 mg ED
9-12 Trenbolone Acetate 100 mg EOD
9-12 Oxandrolone/Anavar 50 mg ED (30mg in the AM, 20mg in the PM)

No estrogen side effects, very light shoulder/chest/arms acne, no mood swings (all in all, very little to no side effects up until now WEEK 9)

Clomid, Nolvadex, HCG PCT ------ Got it!

I'm taking Animal Pak ED, Muscle Milk - 2 protein shakes ED with 40 g + of Protein each, L-Glutamine 1000mg ED, Fish Oil/Flaxseed Oil, Vitamin B, About a 1000mg of Milk Thistle day, Vitamin C, tons of water, diet was pretty high until week 8 (4000 calories - carbs and protein all day, no carbs for dinner, some sweets every once in a while, my wife is awesome in the kitchen!), but I lowered it because I felt like I was gaining too much and started to get a little bit of belly fat, + water is pretty high!! My strength has skyrocketed from 275 bench to 350 now (8 reps) all this on the first 4-5 weeks, but strength has gone up dramatically all around. My diet now is around 3000 calories a day and with some abs, is all bueno now, soooo,