Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

nelson calve program results (steroid free growth)

chazk

I came off cycle april 1st then thats same day started the persut of making the calves get bigger and its been almost 4 months i'm still off cycle
so rember this progress was with out the extra edge I'm sure someone juiced to the gills will prob get twice as good results

I started with nelson's routine but changed it up a bit
seated raises were not enough for me .
So I picked three excersizes
standing ,seated,donkey
i blasted away 100 reps each
i was very sore the first 3 days could barley walk
2 times a week i did this
after about a month the calves seem to adapt quick so i started training calves just like a mad man 3 excersizes 3 sets of 100 each
so 900 reps total
If done correctly you can be done in 15 minutes
the size growth has been over inches in 1st months

here are the results
before only doing calves once a week 3 sets of 12
weak pussy calves
april 1st 2007
54cx4eh.jpg

now not even 4 months later
taken on july 20th 2007
6h7qjgh.jpg

the two compared side by side
not the best pictures inthe world but i had to set the timmer on the camera and place it one chair and then take the pic
the camera suck and the lighting sucks looks much better in person but i think you guys will see a difference

http://tinypic.com/view.php?pic=4tz3exi

rember this is not for the weak hearted some days in the start I could not walk and had to have my wife rub icey hot on my calves and soak them in hot water to loosen them up and i even stretch between sets

If you guys are gonna start hitting the calves be fairwarned you will exp pain
but then you start to look forward to the pain.