Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

HGH advice

brandman

I am seeking advice about my diet and what gear to use. I am gathering as many opinions as possible. My ultimate goal is to get lean and cut, add a little mass, and figure out what is best to use. I am new at this so please excuse my lack of workout knowledge and terms. Here is my story:

I'll give you as much info as possible. I am 5'9 211 lbs. I was at 240 lbs. I dont know my bf %. I am 27 yrs old. My daily routine is as follows; wake up at 6 AM and do my elyptical from 25 min. to 30 min. After cardio I make an Amp 60 Protein shake mixed with skim milk. I eat a banana along with taking a Megaman "Sport" Vitapak. I also take a vitamin C & a fiber chewable. I also make oatmeal, or have 3 egg whites for breakfast. I try to mix it up a little bit. I drink a bottle of water after that and good amounts throughout the day. I always pack snacks for work. They consist of 100 calorie almond packs, apples, or banana's that I eat throughout the day. For lunch I eat 1/3 lb of deli turkey along with a fruit bowl of berries (blackberries, rasberries, blueberries, and strawberries. I sometimes switch turkey with tuna. I eat more snacks between lunch and dinner, and sometimes get a 1/2 lb of deli turkey instead of 1/3 and I snack on that too. For dinner, I sometimes just make another Protein shake, or I have chicken breast with vegetables on the side. I try to eat some warm meals with greens. After eating I do 1/2 hr of elyptical again.

I recently have started weight lifting. I have a new bench with olympic bar and weights. I also have a home gym (pullys w/ weights). I also have dumbells.