Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

21 yo - bulking before jaw surgery

dh92

Hi, guys.

I need to undergo orthognathic surgery in about 5 months' time. My lower jaw is being advanced to fix my underbite.

I have been training steadily since November 2011 and have increased my weight from 50 kilos to 65 kilos.

Height: 1,73m
Body fat percentage: 8%
Training schedule: 5 days a week, usually 2 hours a day split up

My diet hasn't always been 100% under control. For the past couple of months, however, it's been my main focus and I can safely say that it's under control now.

I usually start off with 6 egg whites, 1 egg yolk. Then 3 to 4 additional meals: 200 grams of lean protein each, brown rice or sweet potatoes on the side, 1 slice of pineapple. Add to that, usually 2 to 3 mass building protein shakes inbetween meals.

When I have orthognatic surgery, I will have to follow a liquid diet. I have heard of people losing as much weigh as 15 kilos. I really don't want to return to my skinny kid days.

That said, I also want to think healthy, be healthy and stay healthy. Steroids at my age should be a no-no.

Because I'm scared of steroids, my personal trainer (and steroid supplier) recommended HGH - I asked him which way I could gain muscle mass safely, in small amounts (I would love to gain muscle mass, but I don't want to gain THAT much; the balloon animal look isn't for me) and not lose it. I wanted to try IGF or MGF because only certain muscle groups need additional size (chest, arms), but he said no, HGH, is the way to go.

Since then, this fear of losing weight has been bothering me a great deal. So, I adjusted my limits. I asked him for advice on 1 mass bulking cycle. His recommendation: Primobolan, Equipoise (+ maybe Test?).