Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

1st cycle advice, options and opinions please!

Fasman

So I'm going to do my first cycle and I wanted to collect some more advice and opinions from you guys that are willing to throw it my way. Ive dont extensive research but what does anyone think is the best product to use? Orals or injects? How much and how often? I'm 5'10', 182 lbs, ~8% bf, lean and athletic build. Ive been lifting for 3 years and know my way around it so I'm sure to make use of an advantage. Thanks for any info!

So I'm going to do my first cycle and I wanted to collect some more advice and opinions from you guys that are willing to throw it my way. Ive dont extensive research but what does anyone think is the best product to use? Orals or injects? How much and how often? I'm 5'10', 182 lbs, ~8% bf, lean and athletic build. Ive been lifting for 3 years and know my way around it so I'm sure to make use of an advantage. Thanks for any info!

Obviously you havn't done nearly as much research as you claim or you would already know the answer to this.....:finger2:

What are your goals?

well from what im reading different amounts work differently for all people, as one would think, but to answer your question, Im wanting to increase my strength and mass. I've been at a sticking point for a while now. I take in 3500-3800 calories a day, eating every 3 or so hours. My strength continues to gradually increase, but my lean mass does not.