Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

I'm 6'4 was 132 I'm up to 153 and I'm in search of knowledge/help

Lankyman91

Okay I'm sure I have not done enough research to make very one happy I do read and if j knew where to start I would gladly do my homework and like the title says I'm not here to be called dumb or any other name I'm openly admitting I am here to seek knowledge anyway here is my dilemma I started seriously hitting the gym. 2 months ago I'm 20 about to be 21 I'm 6'4 and when I started lifting I weighed 132 and sadly that's the biggest I had been before I made up my mind I was going to put on weight I got a membership to the gym some whey protein some creatine a test booster and I got to 147 I have been watching what I eat and eating plenty of meals (if I think I may get hungry I go eat) my family owns two resturaunts I've never had a eating problem I did not play high school sports however I'm pretty dang good at basketball my sport of choice is rodeo and I've never had the need to be in shape to succeed at that I'm getting in shape and wanting to get bigger for my own self esteem I'm the kinda person who does rush things...recently I was given 20 capsules of quad stack by nags I read that it's some stout shit so I went and got some milk thistle I take less than the recommended amount which is 3 capsules daily I've been taking it for a week and a half and I've finally gotten past 147 I jumped to 153 (my current weight) I want to be 160 by June 20th today is may 18th and I would love to be 185 by December I don't know my body fat but I'd say it's less than 5% I am looking for a steroid that will add mass and strength that will stick with me even during the off time after the cycle preferably a capsule but I'm not opposed to injections I was thi