Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

First Cycle Test E 250, Tren 100, Dbol 50mg, I need help with my cycle

Djhidef

Whats up everyone. I am a personal trainer and a fashion model. For the past 6 years i have trained naturally, my stats are age:24, bodyfat 4.3, 190lbs...this will be my first cycle ever, the lay out i was thinking was this....
test 500mg weeks 1-10
dbol 50mg weeks 1-4 (how should i dose)
tren100 eod 300mg weeks 5-8
adex 0.25 eod week1-10
proviron 20mg week 3-10
hcg starting week 8-10 need help with the amout thinking 500iu a week, to lead into post cycle.

pct:
wk1: nolva40mg ed/ 150mg clomid ed
wk2-3: novla 20mg ed/100clomid ed

tell me what u guys think, any changes to be done let me know, i have been procastinating to start my cycle because of so many different opinions

does this layout look good, im a newbie...I know I know tren on the first cycle omg!! im a big boy ill handle it

drop the tren, its not good to run for first cycle or 2nd or 3rd....unless ur a ifbb pro u dont need tren. dbol 50mg? thats way too high in my opinion, 30mg per day max split the dose to 10mg 3 times a day for 4 weeks. bump up the proviron to 50mg

Thx pav does everything else look in order, and what about the adex, and why would u say bump the proviron to 50mg, should i be taking the proviron from the start with the adex?"???