Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
How to install the app on iOS

Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.

Note: This feature may not be available in some browsers.

napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Second Cycle Preparation

weatus

Hi all,

I've been training for 4 years now and after the recent success of my first cycle (sust 250 twice a week for 8 weeks - 22lb gain, 16lb retention) I am starting to plan for my second cycle.

Stats:

Weight: ~195lb
Diet: Not optimal because of work but is strict.
Height: ~185cm

As the title says this is preparation: due to my current circumstances I would be unable to devote enough time to training if I were to start the cycle tomorrow. I am planning to start in November this year.

I've attached a picture with what I've got planned. The areas I'm a bit shady on are the arimidex and hGC. I've read the Vit C keeps the exercise induced rise of cortisol in check and that creo is good too (I'll probably be using creo during the cycle anyway). The contents of this cycle have been derived from the large amount of research I've been doing lately however, due to the vast quantities of conflicting recommendations I am still unsure with various aspects of it.

What's everyone's opinions on this proposed cycle? Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

What exactly do u want achieve from this?

Ull need to run an aromatase inhibitor with test and dbol. Both convert to estrogen. An ai will prevent u blowing up with 16lbs of water again, and also prevent fat gain, gyno...

Pct is weak.

Thanks for your reply.

I am wanting to achieve gains of between 18 and 20lbs. I am not too concerned with an aesthetically incredible BFP at the moment: all in good time (mine is currently around 10 - 12%)