Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

first cycle, possibly eq only with tbol

infusion686

hey guys, newbie here. Ready to do my first cycle. Okay, here's the deal, right now I have oral tbol and equipoise. I had pretty much made up my mind to just do the tbol and equipoise, With no test. obviously I have read on these forms that all of you guys recommend test with it. my plan was to do 400 milligrams of eq for 15 weeks, with 40 mg ed of the tbol for the first 5 or 6 weeks. My first question is does it seem like a decent cycle to you? Or if not do I have to run the test for the full 15 weeks? Or, if I must take test, what I would like to do is just run the tbol for weeks 1-5 and the test for weeks 5-15 while running equipoise for weeks 1-15. I guess you could say my goal is to not take test at all or to just take the minimal amount possible. I do not want to blow up and get huge. I guess you could say I just want to get lean, hard, and vascular and maybe put on a few pounds of quality muscle. I really want to use the tbol in some fashion because I have heard great things about it and I have already bought it. I also already have the eq. have everything for pct also, hcg nolvadex and arimidex.. Let me know if there's anything Im missing

Stats. 30 yr old, very experienced lifter, 6'3" 270 lbs, 18% bf.

really appreciate all the help on the forums. You guys are awesome !!

Id throw test in for the duration, but its a personal choice
If the reason you dont want test is because you dont want to get huge, u must remember your diet will dictate your gains

Pain is temporary, glory is forever,

welcome to the site bro.

you are not very specific about why you dont want to do test....but to be honest for you first cycle it is perfect.