Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

ANOTHER Nolvadex question--but for my g/f!

Sexual Mustard

I've been lurking in the women's boards for a few weeks now, trying to get info on women's use of Nolva for cutting. I'm no expert on the female usage of pharmaceuticals, but I'm trying to learn and have been using the search option. BUT I do have a question. I'm contemplating putting my g/f on Nolva to help her cut up for a possible contest. What worries me is that I've been reading that it causes cessation of the period. Is this normal, dangerous, and is it permanent? Assuming I'd put her on Nolva for about 5-6 weeks at 20 mg/day, how long after she stops until she gets her period back (if it does come back)? Is this a serious side effect? Are there more serious side effects for a woman taking it? Thanks, bros and sis's!

20 mg/day is a fine dose and 5-6 weeks will not have permanent effects. It's not a replacement for ECA or clen or a thermogenic, but she can try it in addition to one of those and see if it helps.

(BTW, 20 mg/day is a theraputic dosage that many women who are at risk for breast cancer take when they are in their early 40's.)

She should be fine with short term use at 20mg per day. And believe me, if she's gonna compete then cessation of her period is a bonus! Though not all women experience this side effect. But like senior said, it is not a substitute for the rest of the dieting stuff, merely an addition. Be EXTRA careful that she doesn't get pregnant! It can increase fertility, so double up on the birth control.