Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Need Help From Pros - I Am a Noob *READ*

Intimidator69

Hi guys, very happy to find the site and hopefully become friends with some very intelligent people on this subject! I am 21 years old and I'm a little bigger. I am about 5'8" and 200 pounds. I have been dieting and got a personal trainer (1 on 1) in his house. Its a pretty sweet gig. I've always been a bit "bigger" but never cut, I am strong as an ox but I want some damn definition. Everyone so far ive read is like "winstrol winstrol winstrol" but say they are like 100 pounds give me a break. I think that this looks like what I need to dabble with, would love to hear from anyone that has any info, Thanks much.

Hi guys, very happy to find the site and hopefully become friends with some very intelligent people on this subject! I am 21 years old and I'm a little bigger. I am about 5'8" and 200 pounds. I have been dieting and got a personal trainer (1 on 1) in his house. Its a pretty sweet gig. I've always been a bit "bigger" but never cut, I am strong as an ox but I want some damn definition. Everyone so far ive read is like "Winstrol winstrol winstrol" but say they are like ******* give me a break. I think that this looks like what I need to dabble with, would love to hear from anyone that has any info, Thanks much.

No discussing Prices
RADAR

you the one who need to do some reading,like the forum rules

RADAR