Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
How to install the app on iOS

Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.

Note: This feature may not be available in some browsers.

napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

1st Cycle, Test E, Decca, please advise

bfq

I'm 28 years old, at 5'9", I weigh 190lbs. at about 13% body fat (est). I have been lifting for about six years and am planning on trying a short cycle for the first time. I don't have any problem getting more, I just want to see how my body will react to everything. I have used over the counter stuff (1AD, Axis) without problems before.

I am planning on running 300mg Decca with 500mg Test E a week for eight weeks. I am thinking this should be long enough to see an effect, but short enough that I should heav a successfull recovery.

I am planning on taking 50mg Proviron through the cycle to control Estrogen, and keep my sex drive up, and then go to clomid for PCT.

Should i cut the decca a week before the test so they're halflives end together?

How far out should i cut the Proviron?

How should i use the clomid? I was planning on starting 50mg a day two weeks after the test, then 100mg the following week, then 50mg the following week and 25mg a day till i feel normal.

The more I research, the more questions i have. Thanks for your help. and if you notice something about the plan that looks stupid, please let me know. I would rather have my feelings hurt than fuck myself up.