Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Test400/ Tren Hex Cycle Log. Advice is appreciated

schat

Well guys I'm new to making logs and all that. I usually just browse So this is actually my first post. I'm 22 and this will be my second cycle. My first cycle was 3 months of test at 500mg a week. I'm now doing test400 at maybe 600mg a week and tren hex 200mg a week. Will definetly up dosage on tren. Maybe up to 300mg. I actually need some help from you experianced guys. Over the last year i took like 8 months off working out and went from 7-9%bf to about 15% Within the last few months i got on a dirty bulk and got up to 194lbs around 17% bf I've never been fat I've always had abs and a lean body till well the last year and now. So within the next 3 months of this cycle i want to gain some muscle while cutting down to about 7-9% body fat? Is that possible and i want to maybe even gain weight while losing fat. Please help and critique my diet I've never had to "cut" before so i don't know too much about it. Btw I'm starting 30 mins eliptical 5 days a week. Will that take away from my muscle gains too much? Oh and I'm 6ft tall. So my diet is... and it kinda varies.
Meal 1: 2 whole eggs 3 egg whites.
Meal 2: 2 pieces tilapis (about 40g protein) 2 slices whole grain bread
Meal 3: 2 pieces chicken breast (also 40g protein) 2 slices whole grain bread
Meal 4: 2 cans of tuna ( i actually do this meal two and switch meal two to here)
Meal 5: (preworkout) Chicken breast 40g and 2 whole grain slice bread
Meal 6: Post workout shake and banana
Meal 7 before bed About 6oz steak with green veggies and a cassein protein shake.