Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

About to start my Epi-Strong cycle. Need Advice

swollen_thumbs

So I ordered the following products from mrsupps and I'm looking to hear your opinions on how to run them to get the maximum effect. This is my first time ordering any products from mrsupps but not my first time cycling. I did it once about 4 years ago.

A little about me first. I'm 34 years old, 6' 3", 240 lbs. Not sure about the body fat percentage but I have put on a gut in the past couple of years (Damn you age!!) which seems a pain in the ass to get rid of. My goal is to gain muscle and drop body (belly) fat in the process. Also, any tips on diet or if I should add anything to the supps I bought will be welcomed. Thanks for all you guy's help in advance.

Here are the supps I bought which should be arriving this week. YESS!!!

Epi-Strong
Forged Liver Support
Forged Post Cycle Support
Katanadrol.

So I ordered the following products from mrsupps and I'm looking to hear your opinions on how to run them to get the maximum effect. This is my first time ordering any products from mrsupps but not my first time cycling. I did it once about 4 years ago.

A little about me first. I'm 34 years old, 6' 3", 240 lbs. Not sure about the body fat percentage but I have put on a gut in the past couple of years (Damn you age!!) which seems a pain in the ass to get rid of. My goal is to gain muscle and drop body (belly) fat in the process. Also, any tips on diet or if I should add anything to the supps I bought will be welcomed. Thanks for all you guy's help in advance.

Here are the supps I bought which should be arriving this week. YESS!!!

Epi-Strong
Forged Liver Support
Forged Post Cycle Support
Katanadrol.