Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Storming back to fitness in the Sonoran desert.

sonorastorm

Hello, everyone. This is going to be my journal of using a few OTC research compounds to assist in getting back into the shape of my youth. I'll post some stats and my intended cycle in a bit, but first a few things about me so I can kind of set the stage and make sure everyone understands where I'm coming from and how to best assist me (if ya'll are so inclined).

First - let's just get this on the table - I am a TOTAL noob. I've never done a single anabolic cycle (which is one reason I've chosen the cycle I have below). I've spent the past 6 weeks or so lurking on various forums, learning what I could, so I hope I'm semi-informed, but let's be honest - it's almost like learning a new dialect, there's so many abbreviations, slang terms, etc. So if you notice I'm doing something stupid/wrong/unusual, PLEASE tell me! The odds are that I misunderstood/overlooked something.