Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Going to Start Anavar....In Need of Advice

vincent0818

I about to start a cycle of Anavar and this is my first time. I have been working out for a number of years but since I started back in August of 08 I have made significant gains just using MRI products. I'm now looking for something with better results. I am 39 yoa and 6 Ft. tall. Currently weigh 215, BF is 20%. My max on bench is 275lbs which is the best I have ever done. I consume around 2000 calories a day, mostly in form of protein drinks, lean meats, some fruits and vegetables. I'm thinking about doing an 8 week cycle. I read some of the treads and was thinking of starting off on 25 mg for the first week or so and moving up to 40 mg for the rest of the cycle. My question is, is that a good enough dosage? Do I need to do more or less? Will I need a PCT cycle using Clomin or something similar? Any help would be appreciated.

At your age you'd benefit from throwing some test in there as well. Post up your diet lets see what your eating and also what are your goals?

2000 calories a day is not much. You have got to be running a calorie deficit diet.. I'm a noobie but i know i'm 5'9 178lbs and my calorie maintance is right at 3300. Just think you should take a look at that before getting started with the juice. BTW good luck and i hope to be running var in a few more months. I need to get my diet straight and get closer to 190 first. Happy Roiding!!!!

2000 calories a day is not much. You have got to be running a calorie deficit diet.

If you noticed his BF% was 20 percent makes sense to cut calories to me.

I agree with Enacer about using some testosterone along side your cycle unless you have a problem with poking yourself.