Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Experienced Athlete / Weight-Lifter Needs Advice on 1st Cycle

MKSSD44

Hey guys - thanks for reading and hopefully responding. I'll cut to the chase. I'm an experienced athlete and gym rat. I'm also very experienced in nutrition and diet. I've been working out for almost 20 years, and I've been a part of many regimented conditioning and lifting programs.

I have been an avid reader of these boards so I can get my research done, but I still have some questions and would like answers or suggestions from people who know a lot more about gear than I do. This is my 1st post, so apologies if some rules are broken, but as I mentioned, I've done about 6 months of research before finally choosing and buying gear, and posting to this board. My ultimate goal is to basically add more bulk while getting more "cut". I'd like to gain 5lbs - 10lbs of muscle, add strength gains, and look leaner and more hardened. Just overall get over the hump and get an edge when working out and training.

Stats:
--34 years old
--6'2" 215lbs
--7% - 9% body fat
--Lift = 4x - 5x per week
--Cardio = 2x - 3x per week (includes running, stairs, hot yoga)
--Diet = very good, very balanced

My 8 week cycle (already purchased and started on 5/18):
--Test E at 500mgs per week
--EQ at 400mgs per week
--Dianabol (oral) at 25mgs per day for the first 3 weeks
--Winstrol (oral) at 50mgs per day for the last 3 weeks
--Arimidex at .5mgs per day
--HCG at 250iu every 4 days starting in week 3 and ending in week 8 (as of right now I'm planning on doing HCG during cycle instead of PCT)

My planned PCT (10 days after last injection):
--Nolva at 10mgs per day for 4 weeks

My questions (and I realize I'll get varied answers):