Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

My background, introduction and a question

medi3val

Hey everyone

I'm 24, 176lbs 6' 1"

I've been working out off and on for the past 5 years, but have only been strict and serious for the past 12 months or so.I've always concentrated more on cutting fat and doing circuit training. I've only just recently gotten to the point where I feel like I can gain weight.

AAS sound very appealing to me since I was born with horrible genetics. Beleive it or not, if I don't work out I become skinny and fat. (yes, its possible)I will have really fat thighs and stomache, while my chest and arms remaine skinny and small-fraimed, so it's like the worst of both worlds. Fat and still not big.

It's been a long time since I've been like that, thought. I am in excellent shape right now. My entire body is toned, I can see the definition of the quads in my thighs (akin to having abs for someone else on me) and my chest is muscular.

It's just really hard for me to gain LBM, though.

Anyhow, Im probably not ready for AAS yet, as much as I'd like it. I'm going to power lift in small five-rep sets with high weight for six months (something i've never done) and see where I'm at then.

The reason I'm posting, though. Is I wonder if someone can recommend a good six-month plan to become ready for aas.

Since january I have completed the Men's Health transformation workout:
http://www.menshealth.com/cda/artic...29aa2a02f48010VgnVCM100000cfe793cd____&page=3

And now I've started phase one of the "Home Grown Muscle" plan:
http://www.menshealth.com/cda/artic...item=9bd999edbbbd201099edbbbd2010cfe793cd____

Should I stay on home grown muscle, or does anyone recommend a different workout?