Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

First time anavar only cycle help!!

beneltaforce

5"8'
150 lbs
`13-14%
been training hard for about a year

I'm new to steroids and I've done a lot of research but i just wanted some more help before I start my cycle.

I was just wondering if 20mgs ED with var for me would be sufficient to get pretty cut in a six week cycle with 3 weeks PCT with nolva or maybe something else you guys suggest. i figured a low dose of 20mgs ED would be enough for someone my size to lose a the last 5% bf

any help would be appreciated

i think you are considering this too early. not meaning age although if ur under 21 its illegal yadda yadda yadda. u still got plenty of noob gains to go with a proper routine and diet. u still got plenty of natty test. whats ur routine and diet like.. and if i was to help 20 mg is a lady dose. for realz mango, literally a womans dose. var is very mild. if i was also too help id say start at like 50 mg every day and see how you react to that. ive ran var upto 100. but lets start with diet and routine

yea 22 and only been training a year? you got enough hormones in your body to make gains, and you havent even started getting anywhere near your potential if you have only trained a year...learn more about training, diet, supplements....go at it a few more years, and then revisit juicing.....