Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

My pics: what should I do???

• Thread starter Thread starter Little Girl
  • Start date Start date
L

Little Girl

First thing first: It was my first bb pics, I had never posed before!!
Can you take a look and tell me what I should do. I've been trainning for almost seven years and now I'm at that point where I'm asking myself:"Do I really have to workout that hard and why???"

Those pics have been taken 5 weeks after I started primo (50mg/3 days), my bf was at 12%, 118 lbs. I'm now at the end of my first cycle, 11%bf, 120 lbs. I started at 12.5 BF%, 116lbs. I'm 5 feet tall. I had no side effects on this cycle. My diet (if we can call it a diet!) was not really strict, I had one to two cheating meal each week. But I eat at least 150gr/protein per day with low carbs (under 75 gms/day).

I never did a bb show before but I will probably do a powerlifting comp next fall. I do squats with 205 lbs for 10 reps and I did deadlifts for the first time last saturday (225 max). The questions are: to compete or not? If so, BB? Powerlifting?? I don't have a clue of what my goals are. Please, help me!!
Thank you,
http://communities.fr.msn.ca/SUPERLittleGirlpics

LG :)

------------------
I don't believe in luck... Only work can bring us to reach the top!!

I don't know about anyone else, but I can't access these pics without a password. I am really interested to see, though.

Yup, I'll ditto Night Fly's problem. We need a username/password to see the photos.

Sorry!! I changed it now, can you try it again??
LG

[This message has been edited by Little Girl (edited April 04, 2001).]