gjohnson5
New member
[email protected] said:Thanks for the reply. I had blood tests done. The tests said i was allergic to egg whites, milk (so i assume all dairy will give me problems), wheat and peanuts. There was no mention of gluten, only to wheat, so i am going on the assumption that I have no allergy to gluten.
I should have been more specific , gluten is a protein in a few grains. Wheat is the primary source
Read this:
http://www.gluten.net/diet.html