Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

My 4th cycle

Placeboeffect94

EF Logger
EF VIP
Hello ,

I am newbie here. I live in Europe .
I lifted naturally from 16-26 yo . And then i did 3 cycles in 3 years . Currently i am at 6 feet 3 205 pounds at 15 % body fat .
Cycle history :
First cycle for bulk : Test enanthate - deca - dianabol
2nd cycle for lean bulk : Test enathate - tren enathate - gh
3rd cycle for cut : Sustanon - tren acetate - clen - winstrol - anavar - gh
My next planned bulk cycle :
Testo enathate 500 mgs 1-12 weeks
Tren enathate 200 mgs ( higher doses give me bad sides ) 1-12 weeks
Primo 400 mgs 1-12 weeks
Anavar 20 mgs per day 1-8 weeks ( i am on a budget lol )
Lantus 20 iü ( may increase or decrease according to blood sugar levels weekly )
Gh 3 iü 2 injections 1,5 iü in the morning fasted , 1,5 iu 45 minutes before workout )
I do push pull legs , work out 6 days a week with 1 day off . And cardio around 40 minutes at least 4 days a week .
My current macros to start : fat 63 grams carbs 326 grams protein 304 grams calories : 3165 kcal to start out , i will track my weight , body fat , measurements, eye test in the mirror and gradually increase calories since i am on a clean bulk .
What you guys think about my next planned cycle ? It will be my first cycle combining 3 injectable anabolics test - tren and primo . Does tren and primo stack well together ? Your feedback will be much appreciated !

Hello ,

I am newbie here. I live in Europe .
I lifted naturally from 16-26 yo . And then i did 3 cycles in 3 years . Currently i am at 6 feet 3 205 pounds at 15 % body fat .
Cycle history :
First cycle for bulk : Test enanthate - deca - dianabol
2nd cycle for lean bulk : Test enathate - tren enathate - gh