Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

First Cycle Advice/Log

Hanley_

So basically I've been lifting for 4 years, and always kept lean from early on. Then about a year and half ago I decided to bulk up if you like whilst staying lean enough although not as lean as previous.
All going fine until about 6/7 months ago when I dislocated my shoulder at kickboxing which also damaged my rotator cuff but luckily didn't tear. Total recovery time was 3 months. A week back into lifting again and I broke my ankle at football which also strained my ligaments but again no tears, with another 3 month recovery time. Weight is down to 193 pounds, with what I can only estimate to be 15% bf. My plan is to get back into lifting and kickboxing for the next 6 weeks to readjust to training again and get a strong diet back in place.
Hopefully not going to get flamed (think that's the correct term) or atleast not too much. But the reason for hopping into a cycle after coming back from injury (for anyone wanting to question it, which I don't mind) is that to see a drop in Performance, visuals/aesthetics and then not being able to train for so long has got me down (not exactly depressed) but still not the greatest feeling you could have to be honest.

Planned cycle:
Week 1-10 Test E 250mg x2 pw
Week 4-10 Arimidex .5mg 3x pw
PCT:
Week 12-16 nolva 40/40/20/20
Week 12-16 Clomid 100/100/50/50

As I said before, I would love as much critique and guidance as possible on this. As although I've researched for a long time (love a good read), they'll always be something I won't know.

Planned diet: (won't detail actual meal planning, because it can be boring to read, although I can if you guys want, will just put macros for now)

Protein: 270g
Carbs: 300g
Fat: 80g