Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
How to install the app on iOS

Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.

Note: This feature may not be available in some browsers.

napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

adderllin log

jack84

Hey im 195 lbs, 26 yrs,I've been working out for 8 yrs now.I jus finished my clen now using adderllin to bridge.I work crazy hrs at work so it won't be daily.but I have to not and giving in detail.usually fatburners otc don't work on me or make me sick but I was pleasantly surprised with this product.I will be poppin 1 pill a day.I workout six days a week 1hr of cardio and 1 hrs of weights.
Day1 popped it 8am in the morning.felt a burst of energy and body temp increase within 30 mins.it gave me a little nasea but pased in a couple hrs.its actually lasted me whole day even was feeling it at the workout I didn't start till 8pm that night.I was having probs wid energy but not today!got a real good sweat too.did cardio for 2 hrs instead of the 1 hr I usually do.then I pumped iron.felt good.
Day2 same schedule work and gym.same energy way less nasea this time.
Day3 felth the same burst of energy I felt but not as strong as initially.nasea decreases even morebut strange when I hit the gym that night I felt that energy surge again.crazy good sweat which I wasn't especting either.
Day 4 same as day 3 but the nasea has gona away almost.best result I've had from a fatburner so far.
Day5(today)I forgot to take my morning dose before work because I was so late:(I won't be home till 5pm today and from what people say taking it past 3pm is a bad idea which sux I was hoping to beast it out today at the gym today:(