Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Help for test+ master cycle (first time)

unl3

V.I.P.
EF Logger
Hi guys,

Im 40 years old, 5'10" 165 lbs man. I have no experience in steroid use. I am about to start this cycle for 10 weeks:

- Test proprionate
- Masteron prop.
- Anastrozole 1mg

My traîner told me to do it this way:

Each 2 day: test + maste 50mg of each (so it make around 175mg of each per week)
Each day: 1 pill of 1mg Anastrozole

What you guys this about it ?

Thanks for the help!

Hi guys,

Im 40 years old, 5'10" 165 lbs man. I have no experience in steroid use. I am about to start this cycle for 10 weeks:

- Test proprionate
- Masteron prop.
- Anastrozole 1mg

Each 2 day: test + maste 50mg of each (so it make around 175mg of each per week)

Thanks for the help!
@unl3 welcome to the EF family.

well this is an interesting cycle
but why both test prop and mast prop? you know how painful that will be right high PIP?

and why do you want to use masteron whats your bodyfat?

the problem is we dont know ANYTHING about you bro! nothing
do you want our help? real help right?
if you want real help share with us asap bro, how to share? start a NEW thread with a LOG journal diary before the log and we guide you into a proper cycle!

To really guide you we need more info, we need you to share your diet, training, cardio, sleep, supplements etc log with us, full log journal so our guidance is based on facts you provide.