Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Test 400 Help

iLiftSome

Hey! I just got a new bottle of test 400 and I'm a newbie when it comes to the stuff, but it is from a trusted friend. A picture of the bottle is attached but pretty unclear. It says it's from Hi Test Labs, Test 400. Each mL containing 100mg Propionate, 150 mg Enanthate, 150 mg Cypionate, with 3% BA and 20% BB added to the solution. Can anyone offer some information about this product? Thanks fellas! View attachment 137403

Yeah, sure. Some guy made it in his house. Tho I'm gonna have to guess that either 1. There's not 400mg of test in there, or 2. He brewed it with more than just ba and bb. Either way, you'll know if it is what it says it is, because the pip is gonna be pretty good with that high a concentraion

I just dont want to inject some sketchy shit in my ass ya know lol. Say it was something else, what are the chances of the substance being harmful? It behaves just as the real stuff in terms of consistency and looks but like I said, I'm not exactly the most familiar.