Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Olympics are here!!

• Thread starter Thread starter silverstar1025
  • Start date Start date
S

silverstar1025

I can't wait to watch!! What will you all be tuning in to see? Anyone know where you can find a listing of all the events? Do they show Tae Kwon Do on tv or am I going to have to watch it on the internet?

meh, the olympics are such a sham. i met a few olympic track coaches when i was a speed/strength coach. its all bullshit. they are all on so many aas its just laughable. i saw the training/diet log of a female sprinter. all drugged up.

AND

theres no baseball in the olympics but there is tae kwan do. give me a fucking booby pic. i mean break.

timtim said:
meh, the olympics are such a sham. i met a few olympic track coaches when i was a speed/strength coach. its all bullshit. they are all on so many aas its just laughable. i saw the training/diet log of a female sprinter. all drugged up.

AND

theres no baseball in the olympics but there is tae kwan do. give me a fucking booby pic. i mean break.

lol

I know there is TKD in the Olympics and I know when they are scheduled to fight, but I don't know if they show this on tv or not. I hope so! I want my daughter to watch it.

its a joke to me, they all dope and design ways to make it look like they are not doping..
I also dont like that they are in China, China is a shithole and treats it people like shit.

silverstar1025 said:
I can't wait to watch!! What will you all be tuning in to see? Anyone know where you can find a listing of all the events? Do they show Tae Kwon Do on tv or am I going to have to watch it on the internet?