Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

new to this and could use some help from the pros

Ok..I'm new to this type of world of using stuff to get me bigger...Ive been lifting weights for some time, and kinda want to try something different..I have two to three friends that use steroids and say they could get anything...but I rather try HGH because I heard its more clean with no side effects..but I dont know what type to get, or what the right one looks like, what to beware of, what should I take for my first time, and what should I do before taking it and well I'm taking it, or should I stack something with it and take some protein...as you could see I'm a little nervous and have a lot of questions...so who ever is out there with experence or knowlaged please help me out by giving advise and answering some of these questions...:confused:

thank you..

we need to know more about you, age,bF,Height,stuff your Dr would ask,training experience........etc