Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Helledrol cycle/gyno experiment I promise will be interesting

PatBateman13

Hello all,

I'm new to the forum but I'm excited to be a part.

sorry this will be long

I've been doing a lot of research and I have decided to run a cycle of helladrol, specifically from mrsupps. I'll probably purchase the helladrol starter pack to save a little money and utilize the bulk purchasing power.

stats:
5'10"
175 lbs
8-10% body fat
Bench: 315
Squat: 340
Dead: 415

Background: I have been lifting seriously for over 6 years even though I am only 24. I feel like I have good experience, I have been fortunate to train with much older guys for several years, both of which are trainers now professionals fitness models. I have had knee surgery twice, which is the main thing that has been holding me back and is why my bench is disproportionate with my squat. I've been very diligent to get the legs back without risking further injury. I've basically gotten to the point where lifting strategy and nutrition are no longer yielding the results I'd like.

Unusual: when I was 20 I was misguide by a POS salesman at a sketchy nutritional store into doing a cycle of a form tren, although it came with a pct and liver support it was still not enough to save me from some minor gyno. Then on top of that I tore my ACL playing football and lost everything. After pushing 185 and bench/squat/dead totaling nearly 1300 lbs I dropped to 160 and spent 18 months just getting my lower body healthy again. (I had a lot of complications with swelling and scar tissue due to a shitty surgery)