Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

A Prohormone Question/ Concern

Wolterp

Hello to all.

I have been training consistently for roughly 6 years w/o any form of PH or AAS. I recently purchased a product called "Hot sos" by Geared Up Nutrition. The product contains an unspecified amount of the superdrol compound as well as the Halodrol compound.

I am 23 years old and my major concern are findings that Prohormones can lead to prostate cancer/excaserbate the severity of existing prostate cancer. I have a family history of this form of cancer (on my mother's side) and I do not want to take something that may further increase my chance of develping this disease.

Are there any precautionary measures I can take to ensure that my prostate is safe (Aside from Palm Stilleto)?

Are there any prostate safe(r) prohormones out there? (I assume Super/Halodrol would be safer as they do not aromitize to estrogen and high estrogen levels have been linked to prostate problems)

Any and all insight is much appreciated.

Hello to all.

I have been training consistently for roughly 6 years w/o any form of PH or AAS. I recently purchased a product called "Hot sos" by Geared Up Nutrition. The product contains an unspecified amount of the superdrol compound as well as the Halodrol compound.

I am 23 years old and my major concern are findings that Prohormones can lead to prostate cancer/excaserbate the severity of existing prostate cancer. I have a family history of this form of cancer (on my mother's side) and I do not want to take something that may further increase my chance of develping this disease.

Are there any precautionary measures I can take to ensure that my prostate is safe (Aside from Palm Stilleto)?