Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

26 year old beginer looking for some advice!

blake702

Hi all! First I would like to thank elitefitness.com and all of you who post for providing such accessible information. A lot of what I read online is contradictory, and it's great to learn from the knowledge of everyone on the site!

I'll start with some background information about myself: I'm a 26 year old grad student, who has always wanted to do an amateur bodybuilding show. I used to be in decent shape, but two years ago I blew both knees and broke my tibia grappling and dove hard into school. As a result, my body isn't what it used to be: currently 5'8'', 190lbs, around 20% body fat. Things have finally slowed down with work and school, but I'm having a really hard time getting back into things. For the next two years I really want to take things seriously, and go for it, as after that, I won't be able to pursue this dream for at least 5 years as I won't have the time to seriously pursue this goal.