Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

First Cycle- would like some advice from people with experince

total500

Hi Guys

This is my first post, and i'm really excited to be part of this new community. there are alot of people with alot of experience on this board and i would like to borrow some knowledge from all of you :).

I am 23 years old, i've been training pretty hard for about 5 years now, mostly body building and Kyokushin, i weigh about 187 at 5'10 approx 17% body fat, i have seen my fair share of steroid users but i always wanted to wait until i had a better knowledge of what these powerful hormones can do, i am currently studying pharmacology, majoring in endocrinology so i have a fair understanding so far but i am only starting.

I was thinking of running 250mg of test E for about 10 weeks not sure if i should bump this up or add eq to the stack, your input would be much appreciated.

i am unfortunately prone to mpb but i have easy access to propecia but im not sure of its effectiveness on cycle as there are many opinions (please no shave your head sloutions i'm quite tired of hearing this over the various boards)

I am also quite prone to Gyno as i did get a bit during puberty, lucky i nicked a few boxes or arimidex from the labs at uni but if you guys dont think its appropriate i can get nolva or clomid, i do intend to run this during the cycle and after.