Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Want To Try Anavar

brekly

I'm new with this whole steroid thing. I've never taken them but I am very interested in Anavar. I'm basically looking to get small gains and get ripped - nothing big. Is Anavar all that it says it is? Also, what should my dosages be/day and for how long should I cycle it?

Last edited:
I'm new with this whole steroid thing. I've never taken them but I am very interested in Anavar. I'm basically looking to get small gains and get ripped - nothing big. Only question is how do I get my hands on some? I've found several websites but I don't want to drop a grip of cash and not get what I paid for. Is my best option Mexico or is there a legitimate website that I can buy from and not worry about getting ripped off? :confused:

This one really did make me laugh out loud! I do t even know were to begin.... O. The bright side you'll prob be banned b4 I get a chance.

Why is Anavar first cycle dumb? These are things I need to know. What do you suggest? Like I said I'm just looking to get ripped more than anything.

Welcome! before anyone can answer that question we need to know abit more about you.

AGE ?

TRAINING HISTORY ?

DIET ?

RADAR ?

Why is Anavar first cycle dumb? These are things I need to know. What do you suggest? Like I said I'm just looking to get ripped more than anything.

You forgot to mention that you want to look like Brad Pitt in "Fight Club".

All kidding aside, lurk around the boards more. Sources aren't discussed here. Setting that aside, there are some real pros than can teach you the basics of AAS use.

Also, if you give your age, weight, height, lifting history, etc. etc., you may find people more helpful.

"I'm basically looking to get small gains"