Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
How to install the app on iOS

Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.

Note: This feature may not be available in some browsers.

napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

first cycle - test, dbol, anavar, pct

Green Machine

Hey guys new the the website,

heres a bit about me

Height: 6 1`
weight: 200
BF: 10-12%

Ive been working out on and off for about 5 years now and really hard for the last year and a half. I have had solid gains and really enjoy being at the gym. Have my diet pretty dialled in and am able to get pretty cut up at around 185 7-8%bf during the summer months. Just really finding it hard to break that 205-210 barrier even when trying to eat a lot.

So im thinking about doing my first cycle in about a month, wanted to post on here to see some options and just make sure im completely knowledgeable before I jump into something.

Im looking at running
t-cypionate for about 5 weeks along with dbol, and then move into a cycle of anavar once done the dbol and then do PCT of most likely clomid or nova.

not sure exactly the dosage of test I should run as it is my first cycle, any advice, concerns, or thoughts will help me make my decisions.

thanks guys, looking forward to the forum

It will take a couple of weeks to get blood levels stable with Test Cyp, so running it for 5 weeks would really be a waste. What are you goals for the cycle exactly? From what I got from the post, you want to put on size to get you over your plateau. In that case an oral only cycle would suffice if you wanted to keep the cycle shorter. Guess I will need to know a little bit more about what you wish to accomplish, and a better layout of the cycle you plan on running to help better.