Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

10 Week Anavar Cycle Advise

mckaytaylor

Ok guys so here me out. I'm 18 years old 6 foot 1 223 lbs 10 percent bodyfat. I've been training for 4 years. Diet is spot on. I've done hours of research. I've trained with a professional bodybuilding trainer for the first two years. I know how to train and the exercises. I want to run a anavar cycle for strength and lean dry gains with a cut at the end.
I know I'm 18 but I do have alot of experience and motivation behind me. This isn't some get big quick cheat this is I want to push my body to its full potential and I'm using one the mildest orals to do so.

My cycle would look like this

Weeks (1-10) 70mg anavar ED
Weeks (1-10) 50 mg proviron ED
Weeks (7-11) clenbuteral 2 weeks on 2 off (eca stack while off)

Pct: nolvadex 40/40/20/20 also I will run some unleashed

During cycle:
Milk thistle ED
Hcgenerate ED

I want this cycle to be as safe as possible let me know what I guys think. Thanks

Why not just see how far you can push your body without steroids??? I mean dude, you are still a young buck. You barely scratched the surface. Too young anyway for advice..