Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

(PICS) Noob going on first cycle

rhoads90

http://i.imgur.com/CqJKX.jpg

http://i.imgur.com/2QXwF.jpg

I am completely new to lifting. I am 22, 5 10, 180. I have eaten junk and only drank soda my whole life and now drink only water and clean food. I have my diet nailed thanks to my personal trainer i hired, and I am doing compound exercises mostly 3 days a week.

So diet and nutrition is spot on now. As you can see, I am a skinny fat. the gut is gross, like im pregnant...

I just starting lifting when I hired my PT 2 weeks ago. I am starting a 14 week test e only cycle at 600 mg for 14 weeks. followed by pct. Do you think I will be able to bulk and still lose a lot of BF? I heard begginers lose a lot of bf and still gain muscle thanks to body recomp.

I can't see your pics bro but from what you've said the best advice is don't cycle! Keep training until you get to at least 15% body fat, if you've only just started lifting you'll make excellent progress naturally. Seriously unless you're in good physical condition you're only endangering your health if you juice now, besides, gear works best on muscles that have been well trained. Besides at your age you've plenty of natural test, don't go messing with your hormones just yet, steroids aren't a short cut.

Ok that's my 0.02 but I'm pretty sure most people here would agree with me :)

I completely agree. We can't see your pics but if you don't have boobs already, you will.
Wait a year at least and get rid of your gut.
And your first cycle shouldn't be 600mg
It should be closer to 300 or 400.
You work up to 600 so it is still effective later.