Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Turning pro in Boxing. Kickstart training. Low test/eq maybe Anavar?

Prodigy1003

(I may have double posted. Any help? I don't want to break the rules.)

Hey guys, new to the forums and after doing much research from this forum (and another one) I was hoping to get final inputs before I start my cycle. Of either Test, equipose, anavar

History:
I'm an amateur boxer with 33 fights (I know not much) 33wins 3 losses funny right? "3's". I've done 2 cycles of test only in the past (back when I was 18, 5 years ago)
Test P at 400mg/week (recovery purposes due to intense training)
and Test E at 400/mg week (recovery purposes and tried to gain some muscle)
I'm 23 years old and I'm at the point in my life where drastic career changes are occurring. I'm accepted into a nursing program and I'm ready to start mid year next year (1 year from now). But as of a year ago I've had a change of heart and I'm in the hiring process for different PD's (law enforcement, which also brings up drug testing). If I don't get into a sponsored academy I will be self sponsoring myself through an academy this January.

Basically I have 6 months to 1 year to try and fulfill my dream in boxing, I want even just one pro fight.
I haven't had an amateur fight in a year due to my mother passing away. Although I would still run and spar with guys here and there.

Training:
I'm in the process of getting back into fighting shape, I'm a almost a month in my training:

5:30am: Fasted cardio 4-6x/wk either any of the following:
Jog 3-8 Miles (300-900 calories)
Timed 1 mile + Sprint interval training (200 - 400 calories)
Road biking for an hour (500 - 600 calories)
according to my heart rate monitor (chest strap).

Afternoon Boxing: 5-6x/week
*workouts vary