Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Test p-primo-and winny cycle

Nader mansour

Hello everyone I'm really new to this.. I would really appreciate the help.. I'm running a cycle of winny test p and primo.. Test 100mg eod primo as well and winny 50mg ed.. It's a 6 weeks cycle.. I'm trying to cut, gain a little bit of muscle while shedding fat.. I'm around 11 to 12 percent of body fat.. What so you think of the cycle am I good to go? Thanks in advance.. Please more that I did a cycle of sesta deca and masteron before gained around 5 kilos with little to no fat!

Hello everyone I'm really new to this.. I would really appreciate the help.. I'm running a cycle of winny test p and primo.. Test 100mg eod primo as well and winny 50mg ed.. It's a 6 weeks cycle.. I'm trying to cut, gain a little bit of muscle while shedding fat.. I'm around 11 to 12 percent of body fat.. What so you think of the cycle am I good to go? Thanks in advance.. Please more that I did a cycle of sesta deca and masteron before gained around 5 kilos with little to no fat!

its a good selection of things to run but the cycle length is not... you need to run primo much longer or your just throwing your money out the window... you need to run primo 12-14 weeks... i would HIGHLY recommend adding sarms to this cycle... they will really help you get to your goal... read my articles on sarms here... Selective Androgen Receptor Modulators (SARMS) - Evolutionary.org... i will lay out the entire cycle for you...
1-14 test prop 100 mg eod
1-14 primo 600 mg week
1-14 aromasin 12.5 mg eod
1-14 gw-501516 20 mg day SARMS1.COM - The best Selective androgen receptor modulators
1-12 s4 50 mg day SARMS1.COM - The best Selective androgen receptor modulators