Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

test e, Equipose, Anavar for baseball pitcher (ADVICE?)

are there fast twitch muscle steroids?

• yes

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • no

Votes: 1 100.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Priola5

so i have been doing research for about 3 months now and keep looking for threads on baseball and steroids and found some threads that helped, and some that didn't. I am a baseball pitcher looking to throw harder. THATS it. I know that fast twitch muscles play a huge part, but i refuse to take winstrol due to the effect it has on my joints (need those to throw a baseball) I have a great work ethic and great resources to succeed. Also have great ability but i just need to throw harder. Those who know about steroids and baseball please help.

I am 6' and i took a pro hormone that got me bigger (for me). I was about 186 for a little bit and now i am naturally cutting ( a healthy diet and working out)

The cycle that i found that was said to benefit my velocity is:

Test E 250mg's wks 1-10 1 inj a week
Equipose wks 1-10 1 inj a week
(possibly var) weeks 4-10, maybe even weeks 6-12?
Nolva 10mgs wks 1-12 10mg every night
WEEKS 13-15 PCT- don't know which pct to take yet

The questions i have are, is it WORTH it? Will these help my velocity? I was thinking about throwing in var for the last 6 weeks.

I was also thinking about doing a test e and var cycle and take out the eq.

Any workouts to increase fast twitch muscles?

What about test e by itself?