Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
How to install the app on iOS

Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.

Note: This feature may not be available in some browsers.

napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Slow progress while on juice?!

wadboram

I have been lifting weights for about 5 years and I weigh 205 lbs with around 15% body fat (36 years old). My objective is to have a good muscular body and I'm nearly reached that but I'd like to speed up things.
I ran 3 cycles only in the 5 years (4 years and half solid natural training) with an average of 3-4 grams of juice in 6-8 weeks periods. I do PCT as recommended.
My question is my last testosterone e cycle made me gain good strength on compound exercises but I didn't gain that much weight almost 3 lbs with no water. All my friends and the coach in the gym noticed that I have a better physique than before (more muscular). I do clean bulking with about 300-400 calorie surplus above my maintenance cause when I increase more than this I get a lot of fat. Protein is always in the range of 200g-220g /day.

Does this mean that I'm slow progressing on juice due to the fact that I'm approaching my genetic potential? or I shouldn't have big expectations and this is a good gain?

Last edited:
Any bloodwork while on the cycle? It could have been super super low dosed and you were just barely in the above normal range or could have just been out right bunk.
Also what was your weekly dosage.

I have been lifting weights for about 5 years and I weigh 205 lbs with around 15% body fat (36 years old). My objective is to have a good muscular body and I'm nearly reached that but I'd like to speed up things.