Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Questions For Thaibox And Other MMA's

Jacob Creutzfeldt

Plat Hero
Platinum
Thaibox, your answer to my previous post helps immensely. I am looking into learning the practical striking aspects. My background is folkstyle wrestling and am looking to pehaps try MMA tournaments if I can develop striking offense and defense skills. Do you find the hand strike techniques of western boxing incorporate well into thai boxing? Do you use similar bone conditioning techniques with the elbows, heels, fists, knees and forearms? Have you tried ipriflavone to enhance bone recouperation and hardness and if so what were the results?