Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

New to OTC N EliteFitness...advice

volare

Yo yo this is my first post here on Elite, been reading alot of threads and it seems that there is good people that are pretty knowledgeable here. About me.. 36 5'9" 195lbs not sure BF prob 15% or so, been lifting on and off for 16 years and had a bunch of go rounds with gear and I have a good knowledge of nutrtion and training. Basically this is my first time trying OTC products and was just looking for some advice on the best combo for my goals. I did alot of searching first but kinda wanted to see thoughts on this. I Just got in 1-Katandrol, 2-HCGenerate, 1-Forma Stanzol, 1-Unleashed, 1-Post-Cycle, 1-Phytoserms-347. Looking to stay around same weight but def harden up and increase muscularity. I saw today that Mr.Supps(where i got KV2 and forma, rest I ordered from NTBM, great service from both!!) is getting Hella back in so should I wait n run that with katana? this is what I was thinking

1-4 Katana
1-8 HCGen
1-8 Forma
4-8 Unleashed
4-8 Post Cycle
4-8 Phytoserms-347

Makes sense, work? add Hella 1-6? and any other suggest would be appreciated. Cheers