Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Need some advice, first real cycle

Spartan20

hi all, i'll start out with my stats.
26yo
5'8''
182lbs
14% bf (100% estimate) in pretty good shape.

I've never had a problem putting on muscle in my life, was always athletic and have good genes. I previously ran an anavar only cycle for 10weeks at 40mg/day about a year ago, saw some gains, put on about 6lbs and lost some BF and strength went up, was pleased overall.
My question is, I just started playing semi-pro football and the grind or practice, games, and hitting the gym is taking it's toll on me so I was considering doing test E 250mg/week for 8-10 weeks along with anavar 60mg a day for 10 weeks. I don't necessarily want to put on huge amounts of muscle, more so looking for the recovery benefits, and if i gain some speed and power in the process, I guess that wouldn't hurt either ;). There is no testing in this league so that isn't a concern. Hope i didn't write too much in my first post, thanks in advance for any help.

hi all, i'll start out with my stats.
26yo
5'8''
182lbs
14% bf (100% estimate) in pretty good shape.

I've never had a problem putting on muscle in my life, was always athletic and have good genes. I previously ran an anavar only cycle for 10weeks at 40mg/day about a year ago, saw some gains, put on about 6lbs and lost some BF and strength went up, was pleased overall.