Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Cutting cycle

Chrisii20090

Hey guys I'm going to sound like a complete noob here but nevertheless, without going into a long story I have done many cycles in the past, but after a few years off I'm looking to get back into it. My first cycle I want to cut as much fat as possible. I'm around 5"9 168 pounds, luckily I haven't let myself slip to far but I'm not where I used to be.

Again without going into to much detail I have quite a lot of steroids from when I was using before but it's been so long things have advanced and changed I'm looking to see if anything I have got now will give me a good first cycle. What I have is

27ml tri tren 200
8ml andropen 275
11ml nandrolone
200 10mg turanabol
60 anabol 50
20 clomid
60 aromasin
And around 100 clenbutrol

All are of course within their expiry dates. I've lost my suppliers contact number now as he was the one who used to give me all the advice I needed so I'm just hoping someone here can help me out. Sorry if I annoy anyone here asking such a stupid question I'm just looking for advise on if I already have a good cutting cycle with what I have already.

Cheers

Hey guys I'm going to sound like a complete noob here but nevertheless, without going into a long story I have done many cycles in the past, but after a few years off I'm looking to get back into it. My first cycle I want to cut as much fat as possible. I'm around 5"9 168 pounds, luckily I haven't let myself slip to far but I'm not where I used to be.

Again without going into to much detail I have quite a lot of steroids from when I was using before but it's been so long things have advanced and changed I'm looking to see if anything I have got now will give me a good first cycle. What I have is