Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Anavar and side effects

Faenya

I'm new to using AAs, this most recent cycle I started with anavar was my first cycle ever. I'd done a lot of research a few months ago before deciding what to try, and how much. I'd decided on 60mg of anavar a day, split into two dosings about 12 hours apart. I weigh about 165 pounds, I'm not sure this comes into play when deciding how much of a particular drug to do, but figured I'd add it in as I wasn't sure.

My question is, for anyone that's done anavar, or AAs in general, is it normal to feel some discomfort? Based on where the discomfort is, it feels like it's on my liver and kidneys, or could just be a general midsection irritation, as my stomach didn't seem to tolerate it greatly either. I'm not sure I maybe just started with too high of a dose as I've never taken an AA before, or if this is just part of taking AAs and you have to kind of just suck it up. I've come off of it completely recently, as I was on it for about a week and 3 days, and the pain onw hat I thought was my liver and kidneys got me worried. I'm going on vacation in a few weeks, and plan to start it back up next week at a lower dosage, probably 40mg a day. I noticed definite strength gains, energy increase, and got very lean, within a week and 3 days, I would've loved to stay on it for the 6 weeks I intended.

I guess it's possible that particular drug doesn't sit well with me as well?

Any input from people's experienecs would be appreciated.